Introducing the 2016 IFC Executive Committee / by John Gordon

Congratulations to the IFC Executive Committee for the 2016 calendar term! The officers have been installed at the last meeting of the Presidents' Council and will begin their term on January 1, 2016.

The officers are as follows:

  • President: David Dellal '17, Phi Kappa Sigma
  • Vice President: Robert Binkowski '18, Delta Tau Delta
  • Judicial Committee Chair: Trevor Ewald '18, Sigma Alpha Epsilon
  • Risk Manager: Jason Morrison '17, Kappa Sigma
  • Recruitment Chair: John Gordon '18, Zeta Psi
  • Programming & PR Chair: William Popik '19, Chi Phi
  • Executive Assistant & Treasurer: Michael Trinh '19, Zeta Psi

Our most heartfelt congratulations to the new Exec!
- IFC Executive Committee '15