Introducing the 2017 IFC Executive Committee / by Robert Binkowski

Congratulations to the IFC Executive Committee for the 2017 calendar term! The officers have been installed at the last meeting of the Presidents' Council and will begin their term on January 1, 2017.

The officers are as follows:

  • President: Robert Binkowski '18, Delta Tau Delta
  • Vice President: John Gordon '18, Zeta Psi
  • Judicial Committee Chair: Arjun Mithal '19, Theta Chi
  • Risk Manager: Rex Shepherd '18, Nu Delta
  • Recruitment Chair: John Peurifoy '18, Alpha Delta Phi
  • Programming & PR Chair: Sean Parks '19, Kappa Sigma
  • Executive Assistant & Treasurer: Ato Kwapong '20, Zeta Beta Tau

Our most heartfelt congratulations to the new Exec!
- IFC Executive Committee '16