Introducing the 2015 IFC Executive Committee! by Robert Binkowski

Congratulations to the IFC Executive Committee-elect for the 2015 calendar term! The officers will be installed at the last meeting of the Presidents' Council of the Fall 2014 semester and will begin their term on January 1, 2015. 

The officers are as follows:

  • President: Samuel Oppenheim '16, Zeta Psi
  • Vice President: Obasi Onuoha '17, Zeta Psi
  • Judicial Committee Chair: Jack Spira '17, Theta Chi
  • Risk Manager: David Dellal '17, Phi Kappa Sigma
  • Recruitment Chair: Brandt Nelson '17, Delta Tau Delta
  • Programming & PR Chair: Lee Mount '18, Chi Phi
  • Executive Assistant & Treasurer: Jacob del Priore '18, Delta Kappa Epsilon

Our most heartfelt congratulations to the new Exec!
- IFC Executive Committee '14