Annual awards

Attention! Applications are now available for 2018 IFC awards here. Please send all applications to The categories, and last years winners, are as follows:

2017 IFC award winners: 

  • Best Risk Management ($500): Zeta Psi
  • Best Scholarship ($500): Theta Chi
  • Best New Membership Education Program ($500): Phi Delta Theta
  • Stephen D. Immerman Most Improved Chapter Award ($1000): Phi Delta Theta
  • Chapter of the Year ($1000): Sigma Chi

The winner of each award will receive a monetary prize, which will be deducted from their IFC dues next year. 

The applications are due April 2nd, at 11:59 pm. The awards will be presented at the FSILG Awards Reception in May.